MABAC Running League



Fixture list 2008

 

Home page

Note: New date for Pairs Relay

Updated 29/05/08

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 6th January

11.00am

Windsor Park (Blacknest Gate) 8 Miles

MAGIC

map

 

 

 

Sunday 3rd February

11.00am

Farley Heath

GFG

map

 

 

 

Sunday 2nd March

11.00am

Richmond Park

RH

map

 

 

 

Sunday 16th March

9.00am

Cranleigh 15/21 Details

OPEN

map

 

 

 

Sunday 20th April

11.00am

Winterfold Forest

CTHR

map

 

 

 

Sunday 11th May

11.00am

Lightwater Country Park

RR

map

 

 

 

Sunday 15th June

11.00am

Holmwood

DMV

map

 

 

 

Sunday 20th July

10.00am

Surrey Slog (XC half marathon)

OPEN

map

 

 

 

Tuesday 5th August

7.30pm

Wimbledon RFC

WW

map

 

 

 

Sunday 31st August

11.00am

Pairs Relay (Downsend School)

Social

Details

 

 

 

Sunday 14th September

11.00am

Peaslake (Walking Bottom)

LDWA

map

 

 

 

Sunday 5th October

11.00am

Epsom Downs (Tattenham Corner)

EO

map

 

 

 

Sunday 2nd November

11.00am

Puttenham Common

BVR

map

 

 

 

Sunday 7th December

11.00am

Wisley (Ockham Common)

PP

map

 

 

 

do

1.00pm

Ripley Village Hall

AGM

route

 

 

 

SATURDAY 27TH DECEMBER

9.00/10.00am

WINDSOR WANDER

Ralph Henley

route

 

 



If you would like further information on running in the MABAC either as an individual or as a club please see Member Clubs